BFR Meccanica srl

Sede:

Via Degli Olmi, 60 - 31040 Cessalto (Treviso)
Tel. +39 0421 328070/ 327951 - Fax +39 0421 327707
Email: info@bfrmeccanica.it

 

Riferimenti:

Direzione
Aldo Rivaben
a.rivaben@bfrmeccanica.it

Luciano Bendet
l.benedet@bfrmeccanica.it

Ivano Franzin
i.franzin@bfrmeccanica.it

 

Ufficio Personale
Leila Franzin
amm1@bfrmeccanica.it

 

Amministrazione
Lorella Bragato
amministrazione@bfrmeccanica.it 

Ufficio Commerciale
Alessandro Montagner
commerciale@bfrmeccanica.it

Qualità
Luca Orlando
qualita@bfrmeccanica.it

 

 

Ufficio acqusti e logistica
Marco Franzin
acquisti@bfrmeccanica.it

Produzione
Federico Rivaben
f.rivaben@bfrmeccanica.it

Ufficio Tecnico
Angelo Frasson
tecnico@bfrmeccanica.it

Copyright © 2015 - BFR Meccanica - P.IVA 03073820262 - Cap. Soc. 2.250.000,00€